Tuesday, July 10, 2018

John Kay & Friends - 2004 - Live At The Renaissance Center

John Kay & Friends
Live At The Renaissance Center 


1.Many A Mile
2.Corina Corina
4.My Sportin' Life
5.Don't Waste My Time
6.Dodging Bullets
7.The Ice Age
8.Down In The Bottom
9.Heretics And Privateers
10.To Be Alive
11.For The Woman In My Life
12.Feed The Fire
13.She's Got The Gods
14.I Will Not Be Denied
15.Endless Commercial
16.Hoochie Coochie Man
17.Magic Carpet Ride
18.Born To Be Wild
19.The Back Page

Video: NTSC/4:3
Audio: AC3/448 Kbps/6 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Free Downlaod From Ausfile
JohnKay_2004_Renaissance.part1.rar - 1.2 GB
JohnKay_2004_Renaissance.part2.rar - 1.2 GB
JohnKay_2004_Renaissance.part3.rar - 1.2 GB
JohnKay_2004_Renaissance.part4.rar - 1.1 GB

No comments:

Post a Comment