Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Whitesnake - 1985 - Rock In Rio

Whitesnake - Rock In Rio 1985

David Coverdale - vocal
John Sykes - guitar
Neil Murray - bass
Cozy Powell - drums
Richard Balley - keyboards


Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
Guilty Of Love
Ready And Willing
Love Ain't No Stranger
Crying In The Rain
John Sykes Solo
Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
Slow An' Easy
Slide It In
Don't Break My Heart Again
We Wish You Well (outro)

Video: NTSC/4:3
Audio: AC3/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Free Downlaod From MexaShare
Part01 // Part02 // Part03 // Part04 
DVD Cover

No comments:

Post a Comment