Saturday, June 23, 2018

Red Hot Chili Peppers - 2016-08-27 - Reading Festival - HDTV > DVD

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Produce The DVD
And Thanks to All friends for subscribing.
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Red Hot Chilli Peppers
August 27, 2016
Reading Festival
Little John's Farm, Reading, England


Intro Jam
Can't Stop
Dani California
Scar Tissue
Dark Necessities
The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie (with "Brimful of Asha" intro)
Around the World
Snow ((Hey Oh))
Go Robot
Parallel Universe 
The Getaway
Under the Bridge
By the Way

Chad & Josh Jam ( with "We Will Rock You" excerpt)
Goodbye Angels
Give It Away

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option)): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HD: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Free Downlaod From
01 - AusFile Download Click here
02 - FileFactory Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment