Sunday, June 17, 2018

I Prevail - 2018-05-20 - Rock on the Range (HD-Webcast > DVD)

Thanks To SBR1Z For File Produce The DVD.
And Thanks To All Friends For Donate or Download.
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001.


I Prevail
Columbus, OH, USA
Mapfre Stadium
Rock on the Range


01 - Interview
02 - RISE
03 - Stuck in Your Head
04 - Pull the Plug
05 - Come and Get It (Break stuff by Limp Bizkit intro)
06 - Already Dead
07 - Chaos
08 - Lifelines
09 - Scars

Total Time: 00:41:42

DVD Info
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes
DVD Made From HD: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch
Audio3: LPCM/1536 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Free Downlaod From MexaShare
Part01 // Part02 // Part03

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.