Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Bullet for My Valentine - 2018-06-02 - Rock am Ring (HD-Webcast To DVD)

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Produce The DVD
And Thanks To All Friends For The Donate
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Bullet for My Valentine
Nurburg, Germany
Nurburgring, Rhineland-Palatinate
Rock am Ring


01 - Don't Need You
02 - Over It
03 - Your Betrayal
04 - 4 Words (To Choke Upon)
05 - You Want a Battle? (Here's a War)
06 - The Last Fight
07 - Letting You Go (live debut)
08 - Worthless
09 - Drum Solo
10 - Scream Aim Fire
11 - Piece of Me
12 - Tears Don't Fall
13 - Waking the Demon

Total Time: 01:03:02

DVD Info
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 3 System (Option)): AC3/5.1, AC3 Stereo and LPCM/1536 Kbps/2 Ch)
DVD Made From HD: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch
Audio3: LPCM/1536 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Downlaod From AusFile
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.