Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Testament - 2012-08-04 - Live at Wacken Open Air

DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Live at Wacken Open Air


01.Rise Up
02.The New Order
03.The Preacher
04.Native Blood
05.True American Hate
06.More Than Meets the Eye
07.Dark Roots of Earth
08.Into the Pit
09.Practice What You Preach
10.Over the Wall
11.D.N.R. (Do Not Resuscitate)
12.3 Days in Darkness


Media: ProShot
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
Sound Menu: Yes

Video Format: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Frame rate: 29.970 fps
Width: 720 pixels
Height: 480 pixels

Audio Format: AC3
Bit rate: 448 Kbps
Channels (s): 5.1 Channels

DVD Cover Included
links Download From MexaShare
Testament_2012_Wacken.part1.rar - 1.2 GB
Testament_2012_Wacken.part2.rar - 1.2 GB
Testament_2012_Wacken.part3.rar - 1.2 GB
Testament_2012_Wacken.part4.rar - 7.6 MB

No comments:

Post a Comment