Sunday, April 22, 2018

Move - Video Anthology 1968

Move - Video Anthology 1968

Colour Me Pop, Live At BBC Studios, London, 1968:

01. Intro
02. Flowers In The Rain
03. I Can Hear The Grass Grow
04. Beautiful Day
05. Christian Life
06. The Last Thing On My Mind
07. Wild Tiger Woman
08. Going Back
09. Fire Brigade
10. Blackberry Way

DVD Extras:

11. Walk Up On The Water
12. I Can Hear The Grass Grow
13. Night Of Fear
14. Fire Brigade
15. Flowers In The Rain
16. Fire Brigade
17. Blackberry Way
18. Curly
19. Wild Tiger Woman
20. When Alice Comes Back To The Farm
21. Down On The Bay

Video: NTSC/4:3
Audio: AC3/256 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.