Sunday, March 4, 2018

Bon Jovi - 2018-02-21 - Live at iHeartRadio Theater (HDTV/DVD)

Thanks To Original Uplaoder For File Produce The DVD
And Thanks To All Friends For Download
Or Buy FileRea Premium Account
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001
Support Me By Buy FileRea Premium Account


Bon Jovi
Live at iHeartRadio Theater
New York, NY, USA


01 - Intro
02 - This House is not for Sale
03 - When we were us
04 - You Give Love a Bad Name
05 - It's My Life
06 - Lay Your Hands on Me
07 - Bad Medicine
08 - Who says you can't go home
09 - I'll Sleep when I'm Dead
10 - God Bless This Mess

DVD Info
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option))
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: LPCM/1536 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover included
links Free Downlaod From AusFile
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment