Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Scorpions - 1996 - Live in Bremerhaven, Germany (2 x DVD5)

1996 - Live in Bremerhaven, Germany
(2 x DVD5)

Klaus Meine - vocals
Matthias Jabs - lead guitars
Rudolf Schenker - rhythm guitars
Ralph Rieckermann - bass
James Kottak - drums

Disc 1:
Tease Me Please Me
Bad Boys Running Wild
Oh Girl (I Wanna Be With You)
Loving You Sunday Morning
Big City Nights
Wild Child
Hit Between The Eyes
Wind Of Change

Disc 2:
Alien Nation
You And I
Coast To Coast
Stone In My Shoe > Drum Solo
Still Loving You
Rock You Like A Hurricane

DVD Cover Included
links Downlaod From
01 - FileRea
 Scorpions_1996_Bremerhaven.part1.rar - 1.2 GB
Scorpions_1996_Bremerhaven.part2.rar - 1.2 GB
Scorpions_1996_Bremerhaven.part3.rar - 1.2 GB
Scorpions_1996_Bremerhaven.part4.rar - 1.2 GB
Scorpions_1996_Bremerhaven.part5.rar - 87.4 MB
If you have FileRea premium account   Visit To Click here

02 - FileFactory (Mirror)
Download Click here


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.