Thursday, February 22, 2018

Rival Sons - 2012 - Live From Gothenburg, Sweden (HDTV/DVD)

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Produce The DVD
And Thanks To All Friends For Download
Or Buy FileRea Premium Account
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001
Support me By Buy FileRea Premium Account


Rival Sons
Live From Gothenburg, Sweden


01. Keep On Swinging
02. Burn Down Los Angeles
03. Gypsy Heart
04. Manifest Destiny Pt. 1
05. Wild Animal
06. Torture
07. All Over The Road
08. Jordan
09. Run From Revelation
10. Pressure And Time

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option)): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HDTV: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Free Downlaod From FileRea
RivalSons_2012_Gothenburg.part1.rar - 1.2 GB
RivalSons_2012_Gothenburg.part2.rar - 357.5 MB

No comments:

Post a Comment