Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Jennifer Lopez - 2018 - Super Bowl Saturday Night (HD-Webcast/DVD)

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Produce The DVD
And Thanks To All Friends For Download
Or Buy FileRea Premium Account
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001
Support me By Buy FileRea Premium Account


Jennifer Lopez
Super Bowl Saturday Night


01 - Get Right
02 - If You Had My Love
03 - Love Don't Cost a Thing
04 - DJ Khaled cameo ("All I Do Is Win," "All The Way Up," "For Free," "I'm The One," "Shining")
05 - I'm Real
06 - Ain't It Funny
07 - Jenny From The Block
08 - Dance break ("Mi Gente," "Bodak Yellow," "Gucci Gang," "Havana")
09 - I'm Into You
10 - GIrls
11 - Booty
12 - Respect
13 - Ain't Your Mama
14 - All I Have/Very Special (With Ne-Yo)
15 - Prince tribute ("Gett Off," "Darling Nikki," "When Doves Cry" (with a snippet of "Kiss"), "Let's Go Crazy")
16 - Waiting For Tonight
17 - Dance Again
18 - On The Floor

DVD Info
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
liks Free Download From
AusFile Download Click here


  1. ya no funcionan los links :( links broken :(

    1. I'm sorry for long wait.
      Please Download again.


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.