Monday, February 19, 2018

D-A-D - 2017-06-03 - Rock Hard Festival (HDTV/DVD)

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Produce The DVD
And Thanks To All Friends For Download
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Gelsenkirchen, Germany - Rock Hard Festival


01 - Riskin' It All
02 - Written In Water
03 - Monster Philosophy
04 - Girl Nation
05 - Soulbender
06 - A New Age Moving In
07 - Riding With Sue
08 - Everything Glows
09 - Scare Yourself
10 - I Want What She's Got
11 - Bad Craziness
12 - Sleeping My Day Away
13 - Jihad

DVD Info
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 3 System (Option)): AC3/5.1, AC3 Stereo & LPCM)
DVD Produce From HDTV: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch
Audio3: LPCM/1536 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Free Downlaod From
AusFile Download Click here


  1. After 30 minutes of having to go through Captcha's, Pop Up Windows, Window's that don't lead to anything & then only to find that there are No Files In The Folder...

    Can you fix that please :)

    1. I'm sorry.
      Please Download again.
      Thanks for report the problems
      Deer 5001


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.