Monday, February 19, 2018

Candlemass - 2017-06-20 - Rock Hard Festival (HDTV/DVD)

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Produce The DVD
And Thanks To All Friends For Download Or View My YouTube
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Gelsenkirchen, Germany - Rock Hard Festival


01 - Born In A Tank
02 - Bewitched
03 - The Well Of Souls
04 - A Cry From The Crypt
05 - Dark Are The Veils Of Death
06 - Under The Oak
07 - At The Gallows End
08 - Mirror Mirror
09 - Crystal Ball
10 - Solitude

DVD Info
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 3 System (Option)): AC3/5.1, AC3 Stereo & LPCM)
DVD Produce From HDTV: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch
Audio3: LPCM/1536 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Free Downlaod  AusFile
Downlaod Click here


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.