Friday, June 2, 2017

Monsters Of Rock Show From 1980's DVD6 of 11

Monsters Of Rock Show From 1980's DVD6


Bon Jovi Livin?on a prayer
Bon Jovi Bad medicine
Bon Jovi Never say goodbye
Vixen Edge of a broken heart
Uriah Heep Easy living
Def Leppard Love bites
Judas Priest Electric eye
Wild Force I want you to stay

VIXEN Interview

Vixen Cryin?
Joan Jett Little liar
Gary Moore After the war
Bon Jovi Runaway
Flotsam & Jetsam Saturday nights alright
Dokken Walk away
KIX Blow my fuse
220 Volt Love is all you need
Gypsy Queen Love is strange
DIO Mystery
Queensryche Eyes of a stranger
King Cobra Take it off
Bon Jovi Born to be my baby
White Lion When the children cry
Little Angels She?s a little angel
Bon Jovi Only lonely
Gary Moore The loner
Europe Let the good times rock
Aerosmith Chip away the stone

BON JOVI The making of the video ”Bad Medicine” 25 min

Wrathchild Nuclear rocket
Skid Row Youth gone wild
M?tley Crue Smokin? in the boys room

W.A.S.P. Interview with Blackie Lawless and Chris Holmes

W.A.S.P. Blind in Texas
Interview continues
W.A.S.P. Wild child
Interview continues

Bullet Boys For the love of money
Poison Every rose has its thorn
Heart Nothin?at all
Ozzy Ozbourne Crazy babies

Video: PAL/4:3
Audio: AC3/256 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Part01 // Part02 // Part03

No comments:

Post a Comment