Thursday, June 1, 2017

Monsters Of Rock Show From 1980's DVD1 of 11

Monsters Of Rock Show From 1980's DVD1


AC/DC Shook me all night long
Ian Gillan No laughing in heaven
Def Leppard Armageddon it
Lita Ford Kiss me deadly
Dawn after dark Crystal high
Judas Priest Johnny B Goode
AC/DC That?s the way I wanna Rock n?Roll
Kane Roberts Rock doll
Ozzy Ozbourne with Randy Rhoads Crazy train
Iron Maiden Can I play with madness
Iron Maiden Running free
Whitesnake All your love
Van Halen Jump
Rocky Hill I won?t be your fool
Anthrax Madhouse
KAT Metal Messiah
Magnum Days of no trust
Whitesnake Love ain?t no stranger
Def Leppard Armageddon it
Def Leppard Hysteria
Poison I won?t forget you
Megadeath Peace sells but who?s buying
Poison Talk dirty to me
Van Halen Dreams
Van Halen 5150
Lita Ford Got to let go
Wendy O?Williams It?s my life
David Lee Roth Just a gigolo
Yngwie Malmsteen I?ll see the light tonight
Yngwie Malmsteen Heaven tonight
Yngwie Malmsteen You don?t remember, I?ll never forget
White Lion Tell me
Poison Nothing but a good time
Whitesnake Give me all your love
AC/DC Let there be rock
David Lee Roth Yankee Rose
Celtic Frost Circle of tyrants
Cro-Mags We gotta know
Heart Who will you run to
Black Sabbath The shining
Kings X King
Scorpions Big city nights
Scorpions Rhythm of love
Scorpions Rock you like a hurricane
Accept Balls to the wall
Robert Plant Tall cool guy
The Who 3 short clips.
Guns n?Roses Sweet child O?mine
Living colour Middle man
White Lion Tell me
M?tley Crue Girls girls girls
Dokken Heaven sent
Anthrax I?m the man
Peer Gunt Backseat
Iron Maiden Aces high
Magnum Start talking love

Video: PAL/4:3
Audio: AC3/256 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment