Friday, June 2, 2017

Monsters Of Rock Show From 1980's DVD 8 of 11

Monsters Of Rock Show From 1980's DVD 8 of 11


Junkyard Hollywood
Winger Headed for a heartbreak
Skid Row Youth gone wild
Cats in boots Shotgun Sally
Roxx Gang Scratch my back
Blue Murder Jelly roll
Danger Danger Naughty naughty
Vain Beat the bullet

The definitive Def Leppard
Live , Interviews , videos

Kingdom Come What love can be
AC/DC Shook me all night long
Steve Jones Freedom fighter
D.R.I Nursing home blues
Winger Hungry
L.A. Guns Rip & tear
White Lion Radar love
Bonfire Hard on me
DIO Rock n? roll children
Iron Maiden The evil that men do
Van Halen Finish what ya started
Ozzy Ozbourne Miracle man
Whitesnake Fool for your lovin?
Queensryche I don?t believe in love
White Lion Cry for freedom
Poison Cry tough
Pretty Boy Floyd Set the world on fire
D.A.D. Sleeping my day away
D.A.D. Girl nation
Thunder Dirty love
SLEEZE BEEZ Screwed blued and tattooed
Skid Row 18 and life
Sammy Hagar The winner takes it all
Deep Purple Hush
Europe Cherokee
Lita Ford & Ozzy Ozbourne Close my eyes forever
Lita Ford Kiss me deadly
Iron Maiden The Clairvoyant
Vain Beat the bullet
Roxx Gang No easy way out
Michael Monroe Man with no eyes
Great White House of broken love
Cinderella Coming home

Video: PAL/4:3
Audio: AC3/256 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Part01 // Part02 // Part03

No comments:

Post a Comment