Friday, June 2, 2017

Monsters Of Rock Show From 1980's DVD 4 of 11

Monsters Of Rock Show From 1980's DVD 4 of 11


Led Zeppelin Black dog
Led Zeppelin Since I?ve been loving you
Georgia Satellites Keep your hands to yourself
Slayer Hell awaits
Whitesnake Still of the night
Megadeath Anarchy in the UK
WASP Scream until you like it
Heart These dreams
The Cult Love removal machine
Saxon Ride like the wind
Saxon Rock the nation
Death Angel Voracious souls
AC/DC Let there be rock
Gringos Locos Jealousy
Aerosmith Angel
Gary Moore Wild frontier
Zodiac Mindwarp Prime mover
Ted Nugent She drives me crazy
Van Halen Hot for teacher
Twisted Sister We?re not gonna take it
Faith No More We care a lot
Anthrax Indians
Bon Jovi Living on a prayer
Pretty Maids Love games
Magnum Days of no trust
Prophet Sound of a broken heart Paul Stanleys twinbrother or what???
Dio King of rock n?roll

ACE FREHLEY and JOHN REGAN are guests in the studio

Frehley?s Comet Rock soldiers
Frehley?s Comet Into the night
Rolling Stones One hit to the body
Ratt Slip of the lip
Def Leppard Women
Iron Maiden Can I play with madness
Led Zeppelin Whole lotta love
Warlock All we are
Saxon Broken heroes
AC/DC Guns for hire
Guns n?Roses Welcome to the jungle
Alice Cooper Freedom
Zodiac Mindwarp Planet girl
Alice Cooper He?s back
Alice Cooper School?s out
Mot?rhead Iron fist
Kingdom Come Get it on
Robert Plant Big log
Marillion Incommunicato
Judas Priest Turbo lover
Judas Priest Johnny B Goode
Judas Priest Parental Guidance
Def Leppard Armageddon it
KISS Crazy crazy nights
M?tley Crue Girls girls girls
Rainbow Spotlight kid
Quiet Riot The wild and the young

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Part01 // Part02 // Part03

No comments:

Post a Comment