Friday, June 2, 2017

Monsters Of Rock Show From 1980's DVD 3 of 11

Monsters Of Rock Show From 1980's DVD 3


Ramones I want to be sedated
Vixen Edge of a broken heart
Foreigner Heart turns to stone
Das Psycho Rangers Love terminator
Iggy Pop Cold metal
KISS Thrills in the night
Queensryche Queen of the reich
Robert Plant Ship of fools
Europe The final countdown
Europe Rock the night
Aerosmith Rag doll
Kiss arrives to Stockholm.
Crazy crazy nights
Interwiew with KISS From Nightflight Scandinavia
Tears are falling
Interwiew continues
LOVE GUN Live Stockholm 1988
?????????? Don?t be cruel
Journey Open arms
Marillion Assassing
Marillion Incommunicato
Marillion Kayleigh
Overkill In union we stand
Twisted sister I wanna rock
Aerosmich When the lightning strikes
Bon Jovi Bad medicine
Poison Fallen angel
Quiot Riot Stay with me tonite
John Parr Restless heart
Kings of the sun Serpentine
Honeymoon Suite Love changes everything
Y&T Summertime girl
Cinderella Gypsy road
Aerosmith with RUN DMC Walk this way
White Lion Wait
Britny Fox Girl school
Ozzy Ozbourne Miracle man
Nazareth Razamanaz
Nazareth ??????
Nazareth ??????
Nazareth Love hurts
Poison Every rose has its thorn
James Young Top of the world
Flotsam & Jetsam Saturday nights alright



Tigertailz Back on my own again
Pretty Maids Love games
Motley Crue Wild side
Iron Maiden The Clairvoyant
Sweet Block buster
Whitesnake Is thid love
AC/DC Who made who

Video: PAL/4:3
Audio: AC3/256 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Part01 // Part02 // Part03

No comments:

Post a Comment