Friday, June 2, 2017

Monsters Of Rock Show From 1980's DVD 11 of 11

Monsters Of Rock Show From 1980's DVD 11 of 11


Guns N?Roses Paradise City
Tesla Little Suzi
Scorpions Still loving you
Scorpions Rythm of love
Bonfire Sleeping all alone
Scorpions Big city night
Ozzy Ozbourne Crazy babies
Scorpions Passion rules the game
W.A.S.P Mean man
Exodus Toxic waltz
Testament Trial by fire
Havana Blacks Shoot you down
Mammoth Can?t take the hurt
Slave Raider Young Blood
Def Leppard Rocket
Joe Satriani Satch boogie
Ozzy Ozbourne Bark at the moon
Wrathchild Nuklear rokket
Black Sabbath Paranoid
Crazyhead Rags to riches
Deep Purple Hush
Guns N?Roses Paradise city


KISS Sure know something
KISS Crazy crazy nights
KISS Let?s put the X in sex

Rush Dream with a vision ????????
Kruiz In flames ????????
Circus Of Power Motor
Electric Boys Electrifyed
Winger Seventeen
Skid Row Youth gone wild
Poison Fallen angel
Bon Jovi I?ll be there for you

Video: PAL/4:3
Audio: AC3/256 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Part01 // Part02 // Part03 // Part04

No comments:

Post a Comment