Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Scorpions - 2011 - Acoustica (Live in Lisboa)

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Made DVD
and Thanks For Downlaod or View My YouTube
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Scorpions - Acoustica (Live in Lisboa) 2001


01. Intro
02. Loving You Sunday Morning
03. Is There Anybody There
04. Tease Me, Please Me
05. Dust In The Wind
06. Send Me An Angel
07. Under The Same Sun
08. Catch Your Train
09. Hurricane 2001
10. Wind Of Change
11. Love Of My Life
12. Drive
13. Still Loving You

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option)): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HDTV: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment