Saturday, May 20, 2017

Phil Collins - In Concert 1983

Phil Collins - In Concert 1983
Taped at Perkins Palace Pasadena, California

1. I Don't Care Anymore
2. I Cannot Believe It's True
3. Thru These Walls
4. I Missed Again
5. Behind The Lines
6. The Roof Is Leaking
7. The West Side
8. In The Air Tonight
9. You Can't Hurry Love
10. It Don't Matter To Me
11. People Get Ready

Video: NTSC/4:3
Audio: LPCM/1536 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment