Saturday, May 20, 2017

Keith Richards - WTTW Studios - 1992

Thanks To werther2003/ZitRock 2016
Keith Richards & The X-Pensive Winos
WTTW Studios, Chicago 1992
ZitRock ZR-DVD-KR-16-01 (DVD-9)

WTTW Studios, Chicago
Telerecorded by US VH-1 TV for it’s series Center Stage

Many thanks to original tapers & uploaders

Lineage: 2xDVD-5 (TV show/rehearsals) >> TMPGenc DVD Authoring Works 5 (editing/chapters/menu) >> DVD-9

TV show - 28th December:
Take It So Hard
Wicked As It Seems
How I Wish
Gimme Shelter
Yap Yap
Hate It When You Leave
Time Is On My Side
Will But You Won’t
I Could Have Stood You Up
Whip It Up

running time: 102 minutes

Rehearsals - 27th December:
Albert King Blues
Jam #1
Guitar Jam
Bodytalks #1 (a cappella)
999 #1
999 #2 (instrumental)
Wicked As It Seems #1
Wicked As It Seems #2
Eileen #1
Jam #2
Eileen #2
Eileen #3
Jam #3
Gimme Shelter
Bodytalks #2
Bodytalks #3

running time: 92 minutes

Keith Richards - vocals, giutar
Steve Jordan - drums
Waddy Wachtel - guitar
Charley Drayton - bass
Ivan Neville - keyboards, guitar
Bobby Keys - saxophon
Sarah Dash - vocals
Babi Floyd - vocals

Media: ProShot
Menu: Yes
Chapters: Yes
Video: NTSC/4:3
Audio: AC3/383 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment