Friday, May 19, 2017

Ian Gillan - 1989 - Live at The Ritz

Ian Gillan is
Garth Rockett and The Moonshiners
Live at The Ritz '89

Garth Rockett and The Moonshiners are:

Ian GILLAN: vocals
Steve MORRIS: guitar, keyboards
Mark BUCKLE: keyboards
Keith MULHOLLAND: bass
Lou ROSENTHAL: drums
Harry SHAW: guitar

01. I'll Rip Your Spine Out
02. No Laughing In Heaven
03. Living For The City
04. Trouble
05. Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
06. Brazos
07. I Thought No
08. Nothing But The Best
09. Let It Roll
10. Unchain Your Brain
11. I Can't Dance To That
12. No Easy Way
13. New Orleans
14. Lucille
15. Brazos (Reprise)

Video: PAL/4:3
Audio: AC3/256 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Part01 // Part02 // Part03 // Part04


  1. Replies
    1. I'm sorry for long wait.
      Please download
      I reup for you.
      Thanks for request
      Deer 5001