Friday, May 19, 2017

Eric Clapton with Mark Knopfler - 1988-09-21 - Mountain View, California

Eric Clapton
'with Mark Knopfler'
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, California

DVD 1:
White room
I shot the sheriff
Lay down Sally
Wonderful tonight
Tearing us apart
After midnight
Can't find my way home

DVD 2:
Same old blues
Money for nothing
Sunshine of your love

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton:  Guitar, Vocals
Mark Knopfler:  Guitar, Vocals
Nathan East:  Bass, Vocals
Steve Ferrone:  Drums
Jodie Linscott:  Percussion
Katie Kissoon:  Backing Vocals
Tessa Niles:  Backing Vocals

DVD5 Size DVD1 : 2.41 GB (Zip) / DVD2 : 2.60 GB (Zip)
Media : PhoShot
Menu/Chapters : Yes/Yes

Video Format : NTSC/4:3
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : MPEG1 Layer 2
Bit rate : 384 Kbps
Channels (s) : 2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz
links Download 21 Part
Part1-20=200 MB Part21=189 MB

DVD Cover Included
links Download Form FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment