Monday, May 22, 2017

B.B. King - Northsea Jazz Festival - 2009

B.B. King
Northsea Jazz Festival
Rotterdam, The Netherlands


BB Intro
I Need You So
Let The Good Times Roll
Key To The Highway
Everyday I Have The Blues
Darling You Know I Love You
Please See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

The Band:
B.B. King - vocals, guitar
James Bolden - trumpet
Stanley Abernathy - trumpet
Melvin Jackson - saxophone
Walter King - saxophone
Charlie Dennis -guitar
Ernest Vantrease - piano, keyboards
Reggie Richards - bass
Tony Coleman -drums, percussion


Video Format: PAL/4:3
Frame rate: 25.000 fps
Width: 720 pixels
Height: 576 pixels

Audio Format: AC3
Bit rate: 256 Kbps
Channels (s):  2 Channels/Stereo

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Part01 // Part02

No comments:

Post a Comment