Saturday, May 20, 2017

Alice in Chains - 1991 - Live Facelift

Alice in Chains
Live Facelift - 1991

01. Man In The Box
02. Real Thing
03. Love, Hate, Love
04. Sea Of Sorrow
05. Bleed The Freak
+Music Video:
01.We Die Young
02.Man In The Box
03.Sea Of Sorrow

Video: NTSC/4:3
Audio: AC3/192/2 ch
DVD Cover Incuded
links Download From FileFactory
Part01 // Part02

No comments:

Post a Comment