Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Florida Theater - 2015-12-04 (HDTV To DVD)

Thanks To Moonus Ratus For File Produce DVD
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Band: Lynyrd Skynyrd
Year: 2015
Location: Florida Theater, Jacksonville, FL, USA 2015-12-04
Broadcast Date: 2015.12.04, Palladia HD



1. I Ain't The One
2. Tuesday's Gone
3. Gimme Three Steps
4. Simple Man
5. Things Goin' On
6. Mississippi Kid
7. Poison Whiskey
8. Free Bird


9. Sweet Home Alabama
10. I Need You
11. Don't Ask Me No Questions
12. Workin' For MCA
13. The Ballad Of Curtis Koew
14. Swamp Music
15. The Needle And The Spoon
16. Call Me The Breeze

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option)): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HD: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Part01 // Part02 // Part03 // Part04

No comments:

Post a Comment