Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Eric Clapton with Mark Knopfler - 1988-09-07 - Philadelphia

Eric Clapton
'with Mark Knopfler'
The Spectrum
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
September 7th, 1988


DVD 1:
White Room
I Shot the Sheriff
Lay Down Sally
Wonderful Tonight
Tearing Us Apart
After Midnight
Can't Find My Way Home

DVD 2:
Motherless Children
Same Old Blues
A Remark You Made
Money For Nothing
Sunshine of Your Love

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Mark Knopfler: Guitar, Vocals
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals
Alan Clark: Keyboards
Steve Ferrone: Drums
Jodie Linscott: Percussion
Katie Kissoon: Backing Vocals
Tessa Niles: Backing Vocals

Video Stream:
Type: Interlaced MPEG2
Bitrate: 6.000 Mbps
Framerate: 29.970 Hz
Resolution: 720x480
Aspect ratio: 4x3

Audio Stream:
Type: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 384 Kbps
Number of channels: 2
Sampling Frequency: 48khz
Sampling Bits: 16

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Part01 // Part02 // Part03
Part01 // Part02 // Part03

No comments:

Post a Comment