Saturday, March 18, 2017

Tom Petty - 2012-06-22 - Isle of Wight Festival - (HDTV/DVD

Thanks To MoneyBecomesKing1 Fir File Produce DVD
and Thanks To All Friends For Download or View My YouTube
DVD Authoring & DVD over By Deer 5001


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Isle of Wight Festival


01. Learning to Fly
02. Yer So Bad
03. I Should Have Known It
04. Refugee
05. Runnin' Down a Dream
06. Mary Jane's Last Dance
07. Credits

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 3 System (Option)): AC3/5.1, AC3 Stereo & LPCM)
DVD Made From HD: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch
Audio3: LPCM/1536 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Part01 // Part02 // Part03

No comments:

Post a Comment