Thursday, March 16, 2017

Robin Gibb - Live At Ledreborg Castle Denmark - 2009

Thanks To MUSIC LEGENDS on YouTube For Video Produce DVD
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001
Robin Gibb
Live At Ledreborg Castle Denmark 2009
With The Danish National Concert Orchestra


01. More Than A Woman 
02. I've Gotta Get A Message To You 
03. I Started A Joke 
04. How Deep Is You Love 
05. Alan Freeman Days 
06. Saved By The Bell 
07. Massachusetts 
08. To Love Somebody 
09. You Win Again 
10. Islands In The Stream 
11. New York Mining Disaster 1941 
12. Night Fever 
13. Juliet 
14. You Should Be Dancing 
15. Jive Talkin' 
16. Tragedy 
17. Stayin' 
18 - Credits

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 3 System (Option)): AC3/5.1, AC3 Stereo & LPCM)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch
Audio3: LPCM/1536 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Part01 // Part02 // Part03 // Part04

No comments:

Post a Comment