Sunday, March 19, 2017

Robert Plant - 2014 - Live at BAM, Brooklyn (pro-shot)

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Made DVD
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Robert Plant
Live at BAM, Brooklyn, NY

Robert Plant (vocals)
Justin Adams (guitar),
John Baggott (keyboards),
Billy Fuller (bass),
Liam "Skin" Tyson (guitar),
Dave Smith (percussion).
Juldeh Camara (a two-stringed West African lute, violin),


01 - No Quarter
02 - Poor Howard
03 - Thank You
04 - Turn It Up / Black Dog
05 - Rainbow
06 - Going To California
07 - A Stolen Kiss
08 - What Is And What Should Never Be
09 - No Place To Go
10 - Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
11 - Funny In My Mind (I Believe I'm Fixin' To Die)
12 - Whole Lotta Love
13 - Little Maggie

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option)): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HD: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment