Sunday, March 19, 2017

Robert Plant - 2014 - iTunes Festival London (pro-shot)

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Made DVD
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Robert Plant - 2014 - iTunes Festival London


01. Turn It Up
02. Thank You
03. Spoonful
04. Black Dog
05. Rainbow
06. Going to California
07. No Quarter
08. Pocketful of Golden
09. Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
10. Fixin' to Die
11. Whole Lotta Love / Who Do You Love
12. Little Maggie

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option)): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HDTV: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment