Sunday, March 19, 2017

Robert Plant - 2007 - CMT Crossroads - (pro-shot Broadcast)

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Made DVD
and Thanks To All Friends For Download or View My YouTube
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Robert Plant & Alison Krauss
CMT Crossroads
The Atrium Room
The Mill At Lebanon
Lebanon, Tennessee, USA
Thursday, October 18, 2007


01. Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved On)
02. The Boy Who Wouldn't Hoe Corn
03. When The Levee Breaks
04. Black Dog
05. Stick With Me Baby
06. Rich Woman
07. Please Read The Letter

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option)): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HD: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included

No comments:

Post a Comment