Friday, March 17, 2017

Neil Young - Farm Aid - 2014

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Produce DVD
and Thanks To All Friends For Download or View My YouTube

DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Neil Young - Farm Aid - 2014


01 - Intro
02 - Heart of Gold
03 - Comes a Time
04 - Pocahontas
05 - Standing In the Light of Love
06 - Mother Earth (Natural Anthem) (w/Mickey Raphael)
07 - Who’s Gonna Stand Up and Save the Earth?
08 - Rockin’ In the Free World (w/Lukas and Micah Nelson)

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option)): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HDTV: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment