Sunday, March 19, 2017

Motorhead - 2015 - Live at Rock am Ring (HDTV/DVD)

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Made DVD
and Thanks To All Friends For Downlaod or View My YouTube
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Motorhead - 2015 - Live at Rock am Ring


01. Shoot You in the Back
02. Damage Case
03. Over the Top
04. Guitar Solo
05. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
06. Rock It
07. Lost Woman Blues
08. Just 'Cos You Got the Power
09. Going to Brazil
10. Overkill

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option)): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HDTV: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Part01 // Part02 // Part03

No comments:

Post a Comment