Sunday, March 19, 2017

Motorhead - 2012 - Rock im Park - (pro-shot)

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Made DVD
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Motorhead - 2012 - Rock im Park


01. Bomber
02. Damage Case
03. I Know How to Die
04. Stay Cleann
05. Metropolis
06. Over the Top
07. One Night Stand
08. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
09. The One to Sing the Blues
10. Drum Solo
11. Just 'cos You Got the Power
12. Going to Brazil
13. Ace of Spades
14. Overkill

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HDTV: Yes
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment