Saturday, March 18, 2017

Metallica - 2015 - Live at Rock in Rio (HDTV/DVD)

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Made DVD
and Thanks To All Friends For Downlaod or View My YouTube
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Metallica - 2015 - Live at Rock in Rio


02-For Whom the Bell Tolls
04-King Nothing
05-Ride the Lightning
06-The Unforgiven
08-Wherever I May Roam
09-Sad But True
10-Turn the Page
11-The Frayed Ends of Sanity
13-Master of Puppets
14-Fade to Black
15-Seek & Destroy
16-Whiskey in the Jar
17-Nothing Else Matters
18-Enter Sandman

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 9
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option)): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HDTV: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Part01 // Part02 // Part03 // Part04 // Part05 // Part06 // Part07

No comments:

Post a Comment