Friday, March 17, 2017

Metallica - 2014 - Live At Rock Am Ring - (pro-shot)

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Made DVD
and Thanks To All Friends For Downlaod or View My YouTube
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Metallica - 2014 - Live At Rock Am Ring


01. Intro
02. Battery
03. Master of Puppets
04. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
05. Ride the Lightning
06. The Unforgiven
07. Creeping Death
08. Lords of Summer
09. Sad but True
10. Fade to Black
11. Fuel
12. One
13. For Whom the Bell Tolls
14. Whiskey in the Jar
15. Nothing Else Matters
16. Enter Sandman
17. St. Anger
18. And Justice for All
19. Seek & Destroy

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 9
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HDTV: Yes
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment