Friday, March 17, 2017

Metallica - 2014 - Live at Glastonbury

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Made DVD
and Thanks To All Friends For Download or View My YouTube
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Metallica - 2014 - Live at Glastonbury

01. Creeping Death
02. For Whom the Bell Tolls
03. Wherever I May Roam
04. Sad but True
05. Fade to Black
06. Cyanide
07. The Unforgiven
08. The Memory Remains
09. One
10. Master of Puppets
11. Nothing Else Matters
12. Enter Sandman
13. Whiskey in the Jar
14. Seek & Destroy

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option)): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HDTV: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment