Wednesday, March 15, 2017

John Fogerty - New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival - 2014

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Produce DVD
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001
John Fogerty 
New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival 
New Orleans, Louisiana 
(Samsung Galaxy Stage Headliner) 
May 4, 2014 


01. Born On The Bayou 
02. Green River 
03. Who'll Stop The Rain 
04. Lodi 
05. Lookin' Out My Back Door 
06. Hot Rod Heart 
07. Ramble Tamble 
08. Jambalaya On The Bayou (with guests) 
09. Midnight Special 
10. Mystic Highway 
11. Long As I Can See The Light 
12. Keep On Chooglin' 
13. Have You Ever Seen The Rain? 
14. New Orleans 
15. Down On The Corner 
16. Centerfield 
17. Cotton Fields (impromptu) 
18. Up Around The Bend 
19. The Old Man Down The Road 
20. Proud Mary (with guests) 
21. Bad Moon Rising 
22. Fortunate Son 

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 9
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option)): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HDTV: Yes
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Downlaod From FileFactory
Part01 // Part02 // Part03 // Part04

No comments:

Post a Comment