Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Joe Walsh - Live US Fest - 1983

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Produce DVD
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001
Joe Walsh - Live US Fest - 1983


1. In the City
2. Welcome to the club
3. Life in the Fast Lane
4. The Bomber
5. Funk #49
6. Rocky Mountain Way
7. Life's Been Good
8. All Night Long

Total Time: 00:56:18

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option)): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment