Thursday, March 16, 2017

Eric Clapton - 2001 - Live At Budokan Hall, Tokyo

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Made DVD
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001
Eric Clapton
Live At Budokan Hall, Tokyo


1. Keys To The Highway
2. Reptile
3. Got You On My Mind
4. Tears In Heaven
5. Layla (Acoustic version)
6. Bell Bottom Blues
7. Change The World
8. River Of Tears
9. Going Down Slow
10. She's Gone
11. I want a little girl
12. Badge
13. Hoochie coochie man
14. Five Long Years
15. Cocaine
16. Wonderful Tonight
17. Layla
18. Sunshine Of Your Love
19. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
20. Outro

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 9
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HDTV: Yes
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment