Thursday, March 16, 2017

Epica - 2015 - Hellfest

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Produce DVD
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Epica - 2015 - Hellfest


01. Originem
02. The Second Stone
03. The Essence Of Silence
04. Martyr Of The Free World
05. Chemical Insomnia
06. The Obsessive Devotion
07. Sensorium
08. Unchain Utopia
09. Victims Of Contingency
10. Sancta Terra
11. Consign To Oblivion

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option)): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HDTV: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment