Thursday, March 16, 2017

Epica - 2014 - Live at Pinkpop festival

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Produce DVD
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Live at Pinkpop festival
Landgraaf, The Netherlands


01. The Essence of Silence
02. Unleashed
03. Storm the Sorrow
04. Unchain Utopia
05. Cry for the Moon
06. Reverence (Living in the Heart)
07. Victims of Contingency
08. Consign to Oblivion

Bonus: 3 on Stage session
09. Dreamscape
10. Natural Corruption
11. Storm the Sorrow

Total Time: 01:05:38

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
DVD Made From HDTV: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/192 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Part01 // Part02 // Part03 // Part04

No comments:

Post a Comment