Thursday, March 16, 2017

Don Henley - 2015-09-01 - Austin City Limits Live

Thanks To indykid From DIME For File Produce DVD
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Don Henley
Austin City Limits Live
The Moody Theater
Austin, Texas


01 - Intro
02 - Dirty Laundry
03 - When I Stop Dreaming (with Ashley Monroe)
04 - The Cost of Living (with Jamey Johnson)
05 - That Old Flame (with Martina McBride)
06 - Train in the Distance
07 - Heart of the Matter
08 - Where I Am Now (with Trisha Yearwood)
09 - Take a Picture of This
10 - She Sang Hymns Out of Tune (with Martie Maguire and Emily Robison)
11 - Praying For Rain (with all of the special guests)
12 - Boys of Summer
13 - Credits

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option)): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HDTV: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/192 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Download From FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment