Sunday, March 19, 2017

Anastacia - 2011-10-29 - Live at Arena Lviv Opening Ceremony , Ukraine (pro-shot)

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Made DVD
and Thanks To All Friends For Downlaod or View My YouTube
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001


Live at Arena Lviv Opening Ceremony , Ukraine


01 Why'd You Lie To Me
02 Sick & Tired
03 Cowboys & Kisses
04 Welcome To My Truth
05 Heavy On My Heart
06 Pieces of A Dream
07 Empire State Of Mind
08 Paid My Dues
09 One Day ...
10 Left Outside Alone
11 I'm Outta Love

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option)): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HDTV: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included

No comments:

Post a Comment