Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Neil Young - 2008-07-08 - Live at Leipzig, Germany

Thanks To sunwalker, Tom at Sugar Mountain 
and Thnks To All Friends For Download or View My YouTube
Neil Young 
w/ His Electric Band 
Arena Leipzig 
Leipzig, Germany 
2008 European Summer Tour 


01. Love And Only Love 
02. Hey Hey, My My 
03. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere 
04. Spirit Road (including false start) 
05. Cinnamon Girl 
06. All Along The Watchtower 
07. Oh, Lonesome Me 
08. Mother Earth 
09. The Needle And The Damage Done 
10. Heart Of Gold 
11. Unknown Legend 
12. Old Man 
13. Get Back To The Country 
14. Words 
15. Winterlong 
16. No Hidden Path 
18. A Day In The Life 

Neil Young - guitar, harmonica, pump organ, vocals 
Ben Keith - pedal steel, lap steel, guitar, organ, background vocals 
Rick Rosas - bass, background vocals 
Chad Cromwell - drums 
Pegi Young - background vocals, acoustic guitar, vibraphone 
Anthony Crawford - background vocals, electric & acoustic guitar, piano 
Larry Cragg - banjo on Old Man 

DVD Cover Included
links Free Download From FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment