Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Motorhead - Live at Roitzschjora, Germany - 2009-07-05

Thanks To http://ratm-bootlegs.com
and Thanks To All Friends For Download or View My YouTube
DVD Cover By Deer 5001
Live at Roitzschjora, Germany
With Full Force Festival


01. Iron Fist
02. Stay Clean
03. Be My Baby
04. Rock Out
05. Metropolis
06. Over The Top
07. One Night Stand
08. Guitar Solo
09. The Thousand Names Of God
10. Another Perfect Day
11. In The Name Of Tragedy (with Drum Solo)
12. Just \'Cos You Got The Power
13. Going To Brazil
14. Killed By Death
15. Ace Of Spades
16. Overkill 

Menu: Yes
Chapters: Yes
Video: PAL/16:9
Audio: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch
DVD Cover Included
links Free Downlaod From FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment