Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Eric Clapton - 1998-04-09 - United Center Chicago IL

Thanks To KRW_CO For DVD
and Thanks To All Friends For Download or View My YouTube
DVD Cover By Deer 5001
United Center Chicago IL 
April 9th 1998 

Eric Clapton Guitar Vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low Guitar Vocals 
Nathan East Bass Vocals 
Alan Darby Guitar Vocals 
Tim Carmon Keyboards Vocals 
Kenneth Crouch Keyboards 
Ricky Lawson Drums 
Katie Kissoon Backing Vocals 
Chyna Backing Vocals 
Charlean Hines Backing Vocals 
Accompanied by a 20-piece orchestra 
Conductor Nick Ingman 


My father's eyes 
One chance 
River of tears 
Going down slow 
She's gone 
Tears in heaven (Acoustic) 
Layla (Acoustic) 
Change the world (Acoustic) 
Old love 
Sick and tired 
Have you ever loved a woman 
I shot the sheriff 
Wonderful tonight 
Tearing us apart 
Sunshine of your love 

Video: NTSC/4:3
Audio: AC3/256 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Free Download From FileFactory
Part01 // Part02 // Part03 // Part04 // Part05 // Part06

No comments:

Post a Comment