Friday, February 17, 2017

Cyndi Lauper - Austin City Limits - 2016

Thanks To Original Uploader For File HDTV Produce DVD
Thanks To All Friends Foe Dowload or View My YouTube
and Thanks To Alexandre Hidalgo For Request Produce DVD
DVD Authoring & DVD Cover By Deer 5001
Cyndi Lauper
Austin City Limits 

Cyndi Lauper - vocals, dulcimer
William Wittman - bass guitar, vocals
Sammy Merendino - drums
Alex Nolan - guitar, vocals
Andy Burton - guitar, vocals
Jon Graboff - pedal steel guitar, vocals
Elaine Caswell - vocals


01. Funnel of Love
02. She Bop 
03. I Drove All Night 
04. The End of the World 
05. I Want to Be a Cowboy's Sweetheart 
06. Money Changes Everything 
07. Misty Blue 
08. Time After Time 
09. Girls Just Want to Have Fun
10. True Colors 

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option)): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HD: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Free Download From MexaShare
Part01 // Part02 // Part03


  1. Please Cyndi Lauper: Front & Center 2013

  2. Essa mulher é simplesmente o máximo , já baixei e vou aproveitar o show . Agradeço a todo pessoal maravilhoso que nos proporciona dvd lindos assim .

    Abração !!!!

    Marcelo Francisco